>Pelican Sighting

>Hello Everyone!

     Its official, Fall is here! At least, in my little corner of the world. There is a flock of migrating American White Pelicans over my building here at work. I just love seeing these guys when I walk around the salt marshes at the south end of the San Francisco Bay. I just feel like the luckiest girl alive right now!

     At lunctime today, I will see if these guys have landed in the water. Can’t wait! More photos to come. Thanks for letting me share  🙂

2 comments on “>Pelican Sighting

  1. >I am your new follower 🙂 I invite you to check out my "Christmas Cheer"..don't miss it!http://toddlertalesbymommy.blogspot.com/2010/10/scoop-of-christmas-cheer-for-you-to.html

  2. >thanks for the love!! I'm following you back 🙂 Looking forward to the Christmas posts.

Leave a Reply

