>Ideas

>Hello Everyone!

     I recently went “shopping” at the Home Goods / TJ Maxx store near my work. I was only “shopping” and not shopping because I left my wallet at home 😦
     Not that I could afford what I saw anyway. But it did give me some great ideas for future projects!

Love these!
Is there a chicken theme? Some decoupage over old fence boards may be in my future.
Could you see a variation of this using an old window and some placemats?

This is delightful.

Very rustic looking.
Michael’s carries glass paint. I may be doing something like this for Christmas gifts.

     Now I am armed with ideas for gifts! I only need to remember my wallet next time…..

3 comments on “>Ideas

  1. >I love love TJMaxx! Great blog!Thanks for the sweet comment!http://californiacandy.wordpress.com/

  2. >thanks for visiting me too!

  3. Jenny says:

    >I cannot wait to see what you make!!

Leave a Reply

