>Sneaky Peeks!

>Hi Everyone!

     Today I need to finish up all of my crafted Christmas gifts! Aaahhh, deadline! (okay, breeeathe)
But, I have some plans. And, here is a sneaky peek of said plans:

Can’t wait to paint and gloss these! Little letter train cars connected with magnets that I found at Michael’s.

This will be stained, puffed and fabric covered. Haven’t chosen the fabric yet.

Beads!

Shells. I love these!

Aren’t these cool?

     Here is a little something that I pulled together using some of the plastic “stained glass” that my daughter and I painted a few days ago. These kits were $1.00 each from Dollar Tree.

I used curling ribbon to hang these little ornaments on the window.

I have a lot to do! I’d better get to work.

2 comments on “>Sneaky Peeks!

  1. mollygolver says:

    >All those little things you've crafted, Christine are really gorgeous – somebody is going to be so thrilled on Christmas day. Have a blessed peaceful Christmas x

  2. >Hi Christine,Wow, you're a crafty girl!! Look at everything you're doing! That's pure craftiness!! I bet it'll all look completely lovely when its done!I linked up to your party – sorry to be so late. :-(Sarahx

Leave a Reply

