>Discoveries and a Belated Christmas Gift

>Hi Everyone

     Chris had promised me walking shoes for Christmas and last night we finally went to Kohl’s so I could try some on.

Sketchers Shape Ups

They actually work. I was pretty tired while walking.

      Here are some sights I saw.

An American Pelican

A cool fence. The creek is on the other side

I cannot believe that this concrete mural was right under my nose! I hadn’t seen it before.

This mural goes under the bridge.

I heart pelicans.
The pelican again.

 I know that I just listed a bunch of photos but…..

Project Photo365
My reward for leaving the house at 0 dark o’clock – a magnificent sunrise. This photo does not do this view justice.

This entry was posted in photos.

Leave a Reply

