>Show and Share Showoffs #2

>Hi Everyone!

     I want to give a big thank you to all of you brave people who joined my second Show and Share Sunday linky party. I am looking forward to having of you joining my party, I hope that you will tell your friends!
     I love all of the links that came my way and I wanted to share a few of them. I hope that you will go back and look through the rest, they are all very good.

Eileen at The Missing Piece upcycles denim into handbags. I love this, I have so many pairs of jeans in my fabric stash. Eileen knows how to do this right.

I love this, she did a great job!

Me Sew Crazy made this Winter Wonderland Cape. This is so adorable and with a such beautiful girl modeling it. I used to make fleece ponchos for my daughter but this one is sooooo much more beautiful! You have to go check it out.

Doesn’t she look like a modern Red Riding Hood?

Is it possible to have a crush on an inanimate object? ‘Cuz I am loving this project! I have a “thing” for antique doors. WhisperWood Cottage made a coat rack from an old door and this is pure genius. The photos are beautiful too, you have to check it out.

I think I’m in love.

Come back tomorrow for my third Show and Share Sunday linky party. Come as you are, anything goes!

Project Photo365
Check out this puppy-quin, it is wearing a silk kimono!! I will post about this again, this was just too cute not to share right away.

4 comments on “>Show and Share Showoffs #2

  1. >Thanks for the feature, Christine! The other projects are great, and that puppy-quin is adorable!

  2. Eileen says:

    >Christine,What a surpise to be featured…thanks so much!

  3. >Thanks ~ from BlogFrog ~ love your blog and you are soooooooooooo creative ~ thanks for sharing ~ hugs and namaste, cz:)

  4. >Thank you so much for featuring my cape! As soon as I have a 'Feature' page, I will be sure to put your button on it! Thank you again 🙂

Leave a Reply

