>Hoo Am I?

>Hey Everyone!

Its time again for

NightOwlCrafting

1. What did you get/give for Valentine’s Day?
Nothing. In fact, Chris asked me this morning if it bothers me that we didn’t do anything. No, it doesn’t. I told him that I think that it will bother those who find out that we didn’t do anything…..we agreed that what we did is this: I made dinner for him and he did the dishes for me. Lol, the truth but not Valentine motivated…

2. Do you have a vacation planned in the next couple of months or in the summer?
My daughter wants to go to Legoland. Grrrrr. I don’t like spending $$ or dealing with crowds. I am also planning a short trip to Denver.
3. What is one thing you do to pamper yourself?
Massage Envy. And, I have a backyard hot tub.

4. What sparks your interest to other people’s blogs?
Cool creative projects. Or life experiences that speak to me. I have been looking at a lot of craft blogs. I have also been reading blogs about PTSD and TBI suffered by returning veterans. I studied some Psych in school…..
5. What kind of a mood are you in today?
We are a Gemini in Cancer’s cusp. There is never one mood and they change frequently. We are tired, frustrated, and lazy. We are also excited and hopeful. Enthusiastic.


8 comments on “>Hoo Am I?

  1. >Valentines Day was a wash out for me too! but I bought myself some daffodils today for 50p so that cheered me up! jennyx (hot tub sounds nice, can you squeeze us all in?)

  2. Sassy Sites! says:

    >What I wouldn't give for a hot tub in my backyard! I agree with Jenny, let's make it a party… how many does it fit? 🙂

  3. >Yup, I'm coming over right now. And I'm bringing some cocktails. Woooh!Sx

  4. >Yay! Good thing that I'm stocked up on chocolate and some California red. Come on over 😉

  5. tawna6988 says:

    >Blog hopping today and am your newest follower. I hope that 1 of my blogs interests you too.http://tawnasplan.blogspot.com http://btrbb.blogspot.com http://tawnassecret.blogspot.com I also do a weekend blog hop, you can link up on tawnasplan.blogspot.com open every Friday-Sunday!ThanksTawna

  6. Thespa says:

    >Couldn't find your email info, You won one of my OWOH prizes. Please contact me with your address if you would please. Thespawww.vintiquitiesworkshop.blogspot.comabbinme at yahoo dot com

  7. >I'm your new follower!! check me out at http://hugatreewithme2.blogspot.com whenvea u can:)

Leave a Reply

