>Show and Share Showoffs #7

>Hi Everyone!

     Happy Saturday and I hope everyone is having a good weekend. Its time again for my

Show and Share Showoffs
     Remember, I don’t pick favorites. If you don’t know why, check here and look at #5..

     Amy at Little Country Bumpkins has seven kids. And, she made this adorable cloche had. Ummm, I have two kids, half time, and I don’t know if I could manage this adorable hat.  Amazing.   

I just love the pattern and the adorable flower on this hat!
    
      Sue at Uniquely Chic repainted this super cute side table. I would love love love to re-paint and sell furniture, which is just what Sue has done, this table has a lucky new owner. 

So regal looking now.

    
    Lori at Paisley Passions added a beautiful backsplash in her kitchen. I have been wanting to do this in my kitchen so I am attracted to Lori’s project.

Such a beautiful do-it-yourself kitchen backsplash!
Ladies, please grab a bragging rights button!
Photobucket


Please come back tomorrow for my newest Show and Share Sunday linky party!

 

3 comments on “>Show and Share Showoffs #7

  1. A.Vang says:

    >Hi there! I just wanted to stop by and say thanks so much for featuring me! You are so sweet! Your blog is great I am so thrilled to be a follower!

  2. >I agree with you…it is an adorable flower on the hat! Thanks for sharing. By the way, I have a contest giveaway on my blog you might find fun. Take a look. triumphandtears.blogspot.com

  3. >Thanks SO much for featuring my Kitchen DIY project 🙂 I will grab a button and display it proudly! Have a GREAT week!!!

Leave a Reply

