>Greek Muumuu Revisited

>Hey Everyone!

     Remember my Greek Muumuu Purse? I had promised to show it again when it got all snazzed up with a flower. I have done that in a big way! I also used some remnant of the muumuu to make myself a scarf. Oh, I heart my new scarf! The color is so awesome…..

8 comments on “>Greek Muumuu Revisited

  1. Lesley says:

    >I am loving this…big time! I have a birthday coming up so if wanna just pop this on the mail and send it off to me that would be great! 😉

  2. kate says:

    >this is so pretty! I love the colors!

  3. >Nice to meet and follow you from Thursday Blog Hop! That bag is so great! The flower makes it perfect!Have a great day!Angiehttp://www.paintingchic.blogspot.com/

  4. >It looks pretty. A new follower from Thursday blog hop. hope to see you in my blog/….

  5. >TOTALLY cute!!! Love it!;-D robelyn

  6. Holly Austin says:

    >So so adorable! I love it!

  7. Jamie says:

    >I love the fabric. I'm your newest follower. I'm having a party over at http://diyhshp.blogspot.com/ I would love if you stopped by and linked up your project.

  8. Jen says:

    >Wow, this is just beautiful. Thanks for sharing at Fantastic Friday, I hope you will join us again this week!

Leave a Reply

