>Show and Share Showoffs #9

>


Hi Everyone!

     Happy Saturday and I hope everyone is having a good weekend. Its time again for my

Show and Share Showoffs

     Remember, I don’t pick favorites. If you don’t know why, check here and look at #5..


All Thumbs Crafts did these adorable paper mache eggs just in time for Easter. I haven’t done paper mache since I was a kid…..
These are so cute for spring!
Erika…with a K did the thing that I am always trying to find time to do: she painted a hum-ho side table and made it adorably chic. 
Look closely at that adorable drawer pull!
Jen at Simply Living gets a huge round of applause from me for the dedication it probably took to finish this one. It is adorable, and I’m sure worth every second, but I am so not that patient!
Aren’t these so spring-y and cute?

Ladies, (if you haven’t already) please grab a bragging rights button!
Photobucket


Please remember to come back tomorrow for my Show and Share Sunday linky party. Come as you are, bring your besties and join the fun!

2 comments on “>Show and Share Showoffs #9

  1. >Thank you for the feature! Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

  2. >Thank you so much, Christine, for the feature. I really appreciate it.Cheers,Tracy – All Thumbs Crafts

Leave a Reply

