>Show and Share Showoffs #13

>Hey Everyone!

     I decided that this week I will feature everyone! Since I had only 7 link ups (and since this is my blog) I can do this. I hope that you will visit all of the links if you haven’t already.

Caulking lessons from Jen at Simply Living

Bird mural by Two Succulent Sisters

Birds nest by Chocolate Drool and Kisses

Paper plate Easter wreath by Noreen at Craftlinky.com

Egg shell flowers by Khadija at Creative Mind

Strawberry jam by Ms Not So Perfect

Baby nerd shirt by Tiff at Making The World Cuter

     If you don’t already have one, please grab a bragging rights button.

Photobucket


Please remember to come back tomorrow for my Show and Share Sunday linky party. Come as you are, bring your besties and join the fun!

One comment on “>Show and Share Showoffs #13

  1. >Ack, I'm so sorry I missed your link party last week. 😦 That's really sweet that you showed off everybody's links. And they're very nice links, I might add. :)Tracy All Thumbs Crafts

Leave a Reply

