>My Most Recent Thrift Scores

>Hey Everyone!

    I have vague plans for everything here and none of it involves wearing it in its original forms…..

I was very attracted to the colors and the print of this dress.

Its even full of gold sequins. SCORE!

Cute black and white rayon skirt.

Another SCORE! As in, MUSICAL score…..

The wind nearly blew my stuff away.

I so wish that this fit me.

This crushed suede is the best.

Seriously, isn’t it awesome?

Stretchy velvet skirt. Lots of stretchy velvet.  ❤

    
     Each of these pieces cost three dollars or less. Wahoo!
  

3 comments on “>My Most Recent Thrift Scores

  1. >My Mother aND OLDER SISTER LOVE GOOD WILLS.

  2. >I'm a sucker for velvet and crushed suede! Can't wait to see what you make out of all these finds!Cheers,Tracy All Thumbs Crafts

  3. Susan says:

    >I love all the great fabrics you found! They should make some really great things! I would much rather find fabric and such at a thrift store than a fabric store. After all, if you make use of the existing trim, buttons, details, etc., the work is half done for you!

Leave a Reply

