>Goody Bags

>Hey Everyone!

     I’ve had some fun with my musical printed skirt lately. First I made a scarf. Problem was, it has an inside-out side. I didn’t even think about that when I bought the skirt!! Since I am not too excited about having to make sure that the inside doesn’t show when I am wearing a scarf, I played with it some more.

     Combined with my boyfriend’s old jeans it became this:

Maybe next time I will add a ruffle fringe to the bottom of the bag. Would that be cute?

     I also did this one, sans denim:

2 comments on “>Goody Bags

  1. >I love these little bags. So Cute!!Thank you so much for visiting me today. I'm now your newest follower!!!www.daughterbydesign.blogspot.com

  2. Stephanie says:

    >Hi, I'm playing serious catch up but am now following back!I love this – I am a sucker for totes of all kinds. Great job!-Stephaniehenry  happened

Leave a Reply

