>More Antique Postcards

>Hi Everyone!

     Who remembers my antique postcards post from a couple of days ago? Here are some more antique postcards. I have really enjoyed looking through these…..

I have no idea what Horry means….that just makes it more fun though…

Poor hungry babe.

I think that this kid is cutting up stuff. I wonder if he got into trouble?

A little writers block, maybe?
Brothers. One of them shipped out the following week.

Their names are all here.

I still have so many cards to show. I’ll get them up here bit by bit…..

Leave a Reply

