>Show and Share Showoffs #6

>Hi Everyone!

     Happy Saturday and I hope everyone is having a good weekend. Its time again for my

Show and Share Showoffs
     Remember, I don’t pick favorites. If you don’t know why, check here and look at #5..
Jenn at Green Door Designs found this awesome painted tray at an estate sale. I actually liked it before the re-do but then I saw the after and I think that it is fantastic.

Carlee at Ladybird Ln made over her bathroom with a little time and $20.00 worth of fabric. What she was able to do looks adorable and it really is a drastic change for so little money and fabric.
Shawna at What I Do When I Play made a vintage inspired garland for Valentine’s Day. I know, Valentine’s day is over but it is still on my mind a little. So if you can bear one more adorable Valentine project, check it out, it is adorable.
Ladies, please grab a button.
Photobucket

   
  Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the newest Show and Share Sunday linky party!

2 comments on “>Show and Share Showoffs #6

  1. Shawna Bates says:

    >Aww thank you for featuring me! I've never been featured on any blog before! I appriciate that very much. Thank you!

  2. >Thank so much for the feature, I am glad you love my updated tray! 🙂

Leave a comment